Term Dates

Autumn Term

Friday 1st September 2017 – Inset day for staff

Monday 4th September – school opens for all pupils Years 1-6

Nursery and Reception parents will be contacted directly regarding their child’s starting date

Friday 20th October 2017 – School closes for all pupils

*

Monday 30th October 2017 – Inset day for staff

Tuesday 31st October – school opens for all pupils

Thursday 21st December 2017 – school closes for pupils

 

Monday 25th December and Tuesday 26th December – Christmas Day and Boxing Day

Monday 1st January 2018 – New Year’s Day

 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January 2018 – school opens for all pupils

Friday 16th February 2018 – school closes for all pupils

*

Monday 26th February 2018 – school opens for all pupils

Thursday 29th March 2018 – school closes for all pupils (Maundy Thursday)

 

Friday 30th March 2018 – Good Friday

Monday 2nd April 2018 – Easter Monday

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – School opens for all pupils

Monday 7th May – May Bank Holiday – school closed for all pupils

Friday 25th May – school closes for all pupils

Monday 28th May 2018 – Spring Bank holiday

*

Monday 4th June 2018 – Inset day for staff

Tuesday 5th June – school opens for pupils

Friday 20th July 2018 – school closes for pupils

Monday 23rd July and Tuesday 24th July – disaggregated Inset days for staff

 

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – school opens for all pupils Years 1-6

Nursery and Reception parents will be contacted directly regarding their child’s starting date

 

School Calendar 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018 (72 days +2 staff Inset days)

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Inset day for staff

Tuesday 4th September2018 – school opens for all pupils in Y1-6

Nursery and Reception parents will be contacted directly regarding their child’s start date

Thursday 25th October 2018– school closes for all pupils

Friday 26th October 2018 – Inset day for staff

*

Monday 5th November 2018 – school opens for all pupils

Thursday 20th December 2018 – school closes for all pupils

 

Spring Term 2019 (65 days)

Monday 7th January 2019 –school opens for all pupils

Friday 15th February 2019 – school closes for all pupils

*

Monday 25th February 2019 – school opens for all pupils

Friday 12th April 2019 – school closes for all pupils

 

Friday 19th April 2019 – Good Friday

Monday 22nd April 2019 – Easter Monday

 

Summer Term 2019 (54 days + 3 staff inset days)

Monday 29th April 2019– school opens for all pupils

Monday 6th May 2019 – May Bank Holiday – school closed for all pupils

Friday 24th May 2019 – school closes for all pupils

*

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Inset day for staff

Tuesday 4th June 2019 – school opens for all pupils

Friday 19th July – school closes for all pupils

Monday 22nd July – Disaggregated Inset for staff

Tuesday 23rd July – Disaggregated Inset for staff

 

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September – school opens for all pupils Y1-6

Nursery and Reception parents will be contacted directly regarding their child’s start date.