Term Dates

School Calendar 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018 (72 days +2 staff Inset days)

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Inset day for staff

Tuesday 4th September2018 – school opens for all pupils in Y1-6

Nursery and Reception parents will be contacted directly regarding their child’s start date

Thursday 25th October 2018– school closes for all pupils

Friday 26th October 2018 – Inset day for staff

*

Monday 5th November 2018 – school opens for all pupils

Thursday 20th December 2018 – school closes for all pupils

 

Spring Term 2019 (65 days)

Monday 7th January 2019 –school opens for all pupils

Friday 15th February 2019 – school closes for all pupils

*

Monday 25th February 2019 – school opens for all pupils

Friday 12th April 2019 – school closes for all pupils

 

Friday 19th April 2019 – Good Friday

Monday 22nd April 2019 – Easter Monday

 

Summer Term 2019 (54 days + 3 staff inset days)

Monday 29th April 2019– school opens for all pupils

Monday 6th May 2019 – May Bank Holiday – school closed for all pupils

Friday 24th May 2019 – school closes for all pupils

*

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Inset day for staff

Tuesday 4th June 2019 – school opens for all pupils

Friday 19th July – school closes for all pupils

Monday 22nd July – Disaggregated Inset for staff

Tuesday 23rd July – Disaggregated Inset for staff

 

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September – school opens for all pupils Y1-6

Nursery and Reception parents will be contacted directly regarding their child’s start date.

 

 

School Calendar 2019-20

 

Autumn Term 2019 (73 days + 2 Inset days)

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Inset Day for staff

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – school opens for all pupils Years 1-6

Nursery and Reception parents will be contacted directly regarding their child’s starting date

Thursday 24th October 2019 – school closes for all pupils

Friday 25th October 2019 – Inset day for staff

*

Monday 4th November 2019 – school opens for all pupils

Friday 20th December 2019 – school closes for pupils

 

Wednesday 25th and Thursday 26th December 2019Christmas Day and Boxing Day

Wednesday 1st January 2020New Year’s Day

 

Spring Term 2019 (64 days)

Monday 6th January 2020 – school opens for all pupils

Friday 14th February 2020 – school closes for all pupils

*

Monday 24th February 2020 – school opens for all pupils

Thursday 9th April 2020 – school closes for all pupils (Maundy Thursday)

 

Friday 10th April 2020 Good Friday

Monday 13th April 2020Easter Monday

 

Summer Term 2019 (53 days + 3 Inset days)

Monday 27th April 2020 – School opens for all pupils

Monday 4th May 2020May Bank Holidayschool closed for all pupils

Friday 22nd May 2020 – school closes for all pupils

Monday 25th May 2020Spring Bank holiday

*

Monday 1st June 2020 – Inset day for staff

Tuesday 2nd June – school opens for pupils

Friday 17th July 2020 – school closes for pupils

Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July 2020 – disaggregated Inset days for staff